Journal of ISMAC

The Journal of IoT in Social, Mobile, Analytics, and Cloud



Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Xavier Fernando


ISSN: 2582-1369
DOI Link
4 issues per year
Indexing:

Editorial Board


Editor-in- Chief

Dr. Xavier Fernando, Professor and Director, Ryerson Communications Lab, Ryerson University, 350 Victoria Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada - M5B 2K3. Email id: fernando@ryerson.ca

    Editorial Board

    • Dr. Suma, Professor, Department of Information Science & Engineering, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumarswamy Layout, Bangalore, India - 78. E-mail id: suma-ise@dayanandasagar.edu
    • Dr. Abul Bashar, Department of Computer Engineering, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Al Khobar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - 31952. Email: abashar@pmu.edu.sa
    • Dr. Pavel Lafata, Professor, Department of Telecommunication Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague, Technicka 2, Dejvice, Prague, Czech Republic, EU, CZ-166 27. Email: lafatpav@fel.cvut.cz
    • Dr. Andrew Mwaura Kahonge, Riverside Drive, off Waiyaki Way, Chiromo, Nairobi, Kenya - 30197. Email id: andrew.mwaura@uonbi.ac.ke
    • Dr. N. Bhalaji, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology, SSN College of Engineering, Old Mahabalipuram Rd, Kalavakkam, Tamil Nadu - 603110. Email id: bhalajin@ssn.edu.in
    • Dr. Subarna Shakya, Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Central Campus, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, Tribhuvan University, Pulchowk, Lalitpur Nepal - 44600. Email: drss@ioe.edu.np
    • Dr. Pasumponpandian, Professor, Computer Science Engineering, KGiSL Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India. Email id: pasumponpandian32@gmail.com
    • Dr. Mohammad Shojafar, Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada. E-mail id: Mohammad.Shojafar@Ryerson.ca