IRO Journal on
Electrical Engineering and Automation




ISSN: 2582-3167
DOI Link
4 issues per year
Indexing:

Editorial Board


Editor-in- Chief

Dr. Gungor Bal, Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Emniyet mah, Gazi Üniversitesi Rektörlüğü Teknik okulları, Yenimahalle/Ankara, Turkey - 06560. Email id: gunbal@gazi.edu.tr

Editorial Board

  • Prof. Francisco Gonzalez-Longatt, Professor, Department of Electrical, IT and Cybernetics, Universitetet I Sørøst-Norge, Campus Porsgrunn, Norway. Email id : fglongatt@fglongatt.org

  • Dr. Xiao-Zhi Gao, Professor, School of Computing, University of Eastern Finland, Finland. Email id: xiao-zhi.gao@uef.fi.

  • Dr. Xavier Fernando, Professor and Director, Ryerson Communications Lab, Ryerson University, 350 Victoria Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada - M5B 2K3. Email id: fernando@ryerson.ca

  • Dr. D. Nirmal, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical sciences, Karunya University,Karunya Nagar, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641114. Email id: nirmal@karunya.edu

  • Dr. Morris Abraham G Ezra, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science, University Tunku Abdul Rahman, ungai Long Campus, Jalan Sungai Long, Bandar Sungai Long, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia - 43200. Email id: ezram@utar.edu.my

  • Dr. Sertac Bayhan, Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Doha, Qatar. Email id: sbayhan@hbku.edu.qa

  • Dr. Anshul Agarwal, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, A-7 NIT Delhi road Near Satyawadi Raja Harish Chandra Hospital, Janakpuri Institutional Area, Narela, New Delhi, Delhi - 110040. Email id: anshul@nitdelhi.ac.in